Sam Adams Teacher Webpages

Sam Adams Elementary School
Teaching Staff Websites

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cheryl Rogers, crogers1.weebly.com

Mrs. Lesa Bueche, lbueche.weebly.com

Mrs. Kelly Gustafson, mrskgustafson.weebly.com

1st Grade

Ms. Torie Lowe
Ms. Jayna Sobecki, jaynasobecki.weebly.com

2nd Grade

Mrs. Alisha McCoy
Mrs. Renee Newland, rnewland.weebly.com

3rd Grade

Mrs. Tracy Allison, tlallison.weebly.com

Mr. Mark McGlothlen

Kristen Leduc 

4th Grade

Brandy Carrington
Joan Potter, 
jpotter1.weebly.com
Mr. Philip Staulter, mrstaulter.weebly.com


5th Grade

Mrs. Jessica Struble, jessmark.weebly.com
Mrs. Amy Pike, amypike.weebly.com
Mr. John File


6
th Grade


Mrs. Aryn Carlisle, acarlisle.weebly.com

Ms. Lindsay Gorham, lgorham.weebly.com


Special Education

Mrs. Cristy Ernst, mrsernst.weebly.com


Specials

Mrs. Shelli Burks,http://sacps.weebly.com

Mr. Eric Burns, burnscassopolis.weebly.com

Mr. Sean Keck, cassopolisbandandchoir.weebly.com/


Support Services

Mrs. Denise Gendron, dgendron.weebly.com

Mrs. Breana Bowsher